About Us
Quality Staffing Services
Quality Staffing Services has over 15 years of experience delivering results for our clients and great opportunities for our associates. This is a result of our devotion to creating sustained, mutually beneficial, long-term relationships with our clients and candidates throughout the marketplace. If you want someone you can continuously count on to get the job and get it done right then Quality Staffing Services is your staffing partner of choice.
Our Team
Lisa Delgado
lisa@qualitystaffingservies.net

CEO

Steve Orta
steve@qualitystaffingservices.net

Regional Sales Manager

Cindy Munoz
cindy@qualitystaffingservices.net

Environmental Division Manager

Jeniffer Vargas
jenny@qualitystaffingservices.net

Inland Empire Regional Manager

Veronica Rios
veronica@qualitystaffingservices.net

Northern California Regional Manager

Sabrina Fordyce
sabrina@qualitystaffingservices.net

Ohio Regional Manager

Deisy Estrada
deisy@qualitystaffingservices.net

Orange & San Diego Regional Manager

Oliva Reyes
olivia@qualitystaffingservices.net

Workers Comp / Safety Manager